Development levels
Hai Nguyen
  • Level 1: Acquired foundational logic and programming knowledge.
  • Level 2: Engaged in hands-on programming practices and problem-solving.
  • Level 3: Underwent training in an established development company.
  • Level 4: Addressed standard tasks with some guidance.
  • Level 5: Completed standard tasks independently.
  • ...
On Thu, 09/07/2020
Who can use Drupal?
Hai Nguyen
We can hear anywhere that Drupal is a CMS, good for anyone, anyone can use it easily to build a website. Unfortunately, that’s not correct.
On Tue, 07/07/2020